Safeway Classic – Round Two

My Player is Moira Dunn

Add two more to our total. We stand at plus five but still made it to Sunday.

The cut shot all the way up to seven. Ridiculous!

And now, the other side of the story. Check out the comment from Miso regarding the looper who was fired. It sets the record straight.

Then there was this:

I have been invited to continue my writing for the online publication, Ladies Golf Journey.  This is my return to journalism after an 8 year absence. Enjoy!  Hope you all are well.  My back is healing, albeit a bit slower than I had hoped. To players and caddies receiving this best of luck in Portland.
Worth Blackwelder

http://www.ladiesgolfjourney.com/blog/

Leave a Reply

