Danica Is No Annika

I was yelling at the TV for her to go low in the final lap. Reminded of players who’s goal is to just make the cut but not winning it all.

But I’m glad I watched her interview. Sounded like she had plenty of car but the boys on the other end of her radio didn’t believe.

Given all that I just said, what the hell do I know about NASCAR.

Talk about realizing which side your bread is buttered on. These guys know how to thank and promote their sponsors. So persuasive are they, I’m going out to Lowe’s, down a Miller Lite and join the Nation Guard first chance I get.

If my car ever rusts-out, I’m getting some Bare Bond crash tape (the stuff NASCAR patched their cars with) to cover the hole. If it holds-up at 200 mph it can handle our speed limits with ease.

8 Responses to Danica Is No Annika

  1. ah rarry, i ree tha inbee park going for the shan shen look this yr..many chesseburgers in offa season

    • Frank Michaels says:

      Agreed…Inbee sure is filling out that junk in her truck…Lizette Salas needs to lay off off the tortilla’s for a bit also…

  2. lifeontour says:

    Didn’t see her but they say the American diet will kill you. That could be our secret weapon. Problem is, it takes fifty years! 🙂

    • Frank Michaels says:

      no joke…coming back from Italy and landing in Atlanta, I nearly puked from the stench coming from the Food Court…

  3. bocajr says:

    danica had to do her makeup and nails that last lap and got passed like she was standing still…sorta like having a 5 footer to make the cut and lag..lol

  4. Ozzy says:

    Aussies win 2013 Daytona 500!! OK, let me explain….. …….. Jimmie Johnson won the 2013 Daytona 500, but he won it in a Aussie built Holden Commodore SS.

  5. bocajr says:

    ozzz, aussies won the baseball World Series last year, I believe the massage therapist studied for a week in australia

    • Ozzy says:

      The Holden Commodore SS built car is 2 for 2 in NASCAR, as it also won last week with a different driver. I’ll take the World Series also….

Leave a Reply

