All Work And …

I was going to visit my buds in Mobile either tomorrow or Wednesday (my off days) but there was a major change in my schedule. We have about 100 players tomorrow so my help is required and I just found out I’m looping on Wednesday. Would have really liked to touch base with them, being it was so close. Oh well.


This is so cool! Worth a look: A revised version of David Bowie’s Space Oddity, recorded by Commander Chris Hadfield on board the International Space Station. https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=KaOC9danxNo

Then there was this:

Giving Voice to Women’s Game

Sports Extra – LPGA Legend Judy Rankin

Former WKU golfer to appear on ‘Big Break’

Bethune-Cookman sweeps golf titles

Cuba golf project gets green light

Golf in Vietnam:

2 Responses to All Work And …

  1. Cougar says:

    Sorry to miss seeing you in Mobile.

  2. rarry, srorry u nowa maka to mobile…was rooking forward to Asian buffet with yu//// say hri to drale for me and mazaltov

Leave a Reply

