Seeing Is Believing

August 24, 2014

Choi disagrees with penalty, WDs instead

After viewing the video, there is no question Chella broke the rules, but why? It was a tap-in and no advantage was gained by misplacing the ball. If she just zoned out, so be it, but Chella then refused to accept the penalty. Again, why? Is it so disgraceful to admit a mistake or is it a delusional act?


South Korea  takes the top three places in Canada along with the Little League World Series Championship.


Then there was this:

Portland Classic will be without many of the LPGA’s top stars, including Stacy Lewis, Lydia Ko   – Wasn’t this event saved from the ashes?

600 lost golf balls get a mulligan with 6-foot statue

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: