The Fat Lady Sings

Finally, the top twenty has been determined.

Stellar Rookie Class Graduates from LPGA Q-School

On the fifth playoff hole of the day and the 11th in total dating back to Sunday night, Karlin Beck emerged with a 75-foot chip …


Just got the Lollipop upgrade on my Nexus 7. So we’ll see how that works.


Saw the latest installment of the Hunger Games franchise. Nothing special. Picture seemed too dark. Did anyone else see it? Are my eyes failing?


Then there was this:

Stephanie Meadow misses out on top LPGA card after dramatic play-off

JoAnne Carner to captain 2015 US PING Junior Solheim Cup Team

3 Responses to The Fat Lady Sings

  1. Ozz says:

    Larry, I’ve had the new Lollipop upgrade for about 5 days on the Nexus 7, and I don’t like the new Wallpaper, changes in functions in finding things, and needing to go back in to reset some settings, especially to do with Display.

    Let us know what you think.

    Ozz

  2. Chunk Foster says:

    I’ve been reading your blog for a few years and now I’m finally prompted to comment: I still don’t have the lollipop upgrade on my nexus 7. Damn, have to keep waiting.

    I’ve been a club caddie for 15 years and currently am stationed in Colorado.

Leave a Reply

