What A Payday!

Billy Horschel paid his caddie $1 million after winning FedEx Cup – Wonder if he’s one of the caddies complaining about not being paid for wearing the caddie bib?


Then there was this:

Annika Sorenstam enjoys being outside ‘little golf bubble’

AS MICKEY WRIGHT TURNS 80, HER LEGEND STILL GLOWS BRIGHT – Great video of her swing.

Artis storms into Ladies Masters lead

3 Responses to What A Payday!

  1. tommyTommy G says:

    when I was working for Sally little I wanted to buy the best acoustic guitar I could so I checked around from city to city play different guitarsand when we were in Seattle I found one that was perfect a guild well it was magnificent and I took Sally down to see it and she liked it too of course then I had some trepidation as the guitar cost $3200I mentioned something to Sally on Wednesday about that that kind of a lot of money will on Thursday after the round she gave me a check for 1500 dollars and told me to buy the guitar I deserved it’s not quite a million dollars but it’s all relative I still have that guitar from 1994 I still play it and when I do I think of Sally

  2. Mr G says:

    There are a million stories in the Naked City Grogan, and you know em all!
    Keep it up my man.

  3. Guy who likes cool stories and says so. says:

    That is a very cool story!

Leave a Reply

