Symetra Tour Championship – Tuesday

Nothing lined up for this week. The field is only 108 so prospects are dim.


I took honors in our house pool in last week’s final round with three under and also won the total score. Got a wad of singles burning a hole in my pocket so I treated myself to breakfast at Hamptons Restaurant. The $6.75 special was a pile of eats with coffee included.


After the round, I had a three-way with Rachael’s dad and Rachael interpreting. He made me a long term offer I would have to think hard about. I must have made an impression. 🙂


Louie made chili yesterday and it was the best I ever et. He used venison instead of hamburger which really put it over the top. Key lime pie from Publix was the exclamation point to a memorable meal.


Heard a player on the range compare this week to the movie series “The Hunger Games”. All that’s missing would be the report of the cannon and the picture in the sky of the player eliminated.

Leave a Reply

