Making The Move

I’ve decided to make Florida my home base and considering buying a mobile home in the Lakeland area (the location is not set in stone but I like Lakeland for some reason). Yes, that will officially make me trailer trash but first I had to take care of some unfinished business.

I still had some stuff in a storage unit in Biloxi so I retrieved it yesterday. Departed The Nerd’s place in Tampa at 4:30 in the am and returned at 11:00 pm. Wow! Just like the old days with 1K+ mile road trips. Surprisingly, I’m feeling little effects from the drive. Good livin’ I guess or plenty of the elixir of life, coffee.


Then there was this:

LPGA offers Symetra tour contract to Garden City

Cheyenne Woods Gets Up Close And Personal With Some Amazing Animals In Botswana

Dottie Pepper on recent RoG changes – LPGA caddies should stop lining up putts – AMEN! That’s just part of the article, here’s the rest. Taking golf’s governing bodies to task

Trump Loses Bid to Stop Scottish Wind Farm Near Luxury Golf Course

Brooke Pancake renews her unique sponsorship with Waffle House

Kia Extends LPGA Tour Event Title Sponsorship Through 2018

How Arnold Palmer and Gerald Ford made golf history with a simple USGA bag tag

Juli Inkster to Return as Solheim Cup Captain in 2017

LPGA Opens Satellite Office In Scottsdale

Leave a Reply

