Murphy USA Shootout 2016 – Round 2

My player is Lindsay Gahm.

Made the move on moving day. Shot –3.


I didn’t know use of binoculars during the round is OK. After a  caddie in our group used them, I checked with an official.

One Response to Murphy USA Shootout 2016 – Round 2

  1. Ozz says:

    As long as there is no measuring device built in the binoculars, it would not be a problem.

    I could be wrong when I say this, but I’m sure English Colin sometimes used a monocular.

    Get whatever advantage.

Leave a Reply

