Matthew’s Monkey Wrench

My player is Madeleine Sheils.

The plan was to play nine holes after the morning pro-am but Matthew put the kibosh on that. The Symetra staff decided to close all facilities after the pro-am. Tomorrow’s pro-am and play have been cancelled and first round action has been delayed until Saturday depending on course conditions.


After leaving the course, Maddie and I had the same idea. I ran into her outside the Winn-Dixie. We both stocked up and I was two behind her in the check-out line. I use the Stocard Loyalty Card app on my phone to save all my discount cards and let her use the one for Winn-Dixie. They use the hand held scanner to enter the number. Saved her over $8. 🙂

Leave a Reply

