A Trip Down Memory Lane

May 14, 2012

I’m gleaning the best stuff from blogs of yesteryear. Perused 2003-2007 so far. So much good stuff I had forgotten but the spelling, punctuation and grammar usage left plenty to be desired. Also, too much detail in certain areas. But like Obama, I’m evolving. I especially liked recalling the ’04 trip to Asia when I bagged for Jill McGill.

Coffee cup Boy, do I drink a lot of coffee (it’s good for you). When I get my fill at home, I continue at the course. They grind Columbian beans for their brew.

WTF!

This Is Not a Joke: Government Issues Study of a Study About Studies – All those in favor of more government raise your hand.

Facebook Co-Founder Saverin Gives Up U.S. Citizenship Before IPO – Tax and they will leave.

Then there was this

Pittsburgh golfer looks for Big Break to fight sexual abuse

Golf Channel to premiere new instruction series, Big Break Academy

LPGA Tour winner Jennifer Wyatt, 20 years on after her big moment, still relishes the game of golf

LPGA legend Sorenstam to visit YSU

Sun Mountain official bag, outerwear, walking cart of Symetra Tour – Wonder if they have any 2010 Ryder Cup waterproofs in stock?

The Semple life: Queen of amateur golf stays busy with game she loves